IT TAKES COURAGE TO SURRENDER.

What’s on the inside is greater than what’s on the outside…

I’m Right Here with You, A Revelation. 📖

Like sand flowing through an hourglass.

Hoping I’d get a chance before time runs out.
When I look in the mirror, all I see is doubt.

My reality knew I needed God.

Father rescue me; I’m swimming in doubt.
I get close to my breakthrough than the waves pull me back out. 🏊
The edge of madness is starting to seep in.
Holy spirit rises up, give me confidence again. 🔆
Fight my battles.

My defenses are down.

Stay with me Holy Trinity.

I need you Father, your Son, and The Holy Spirit!

My inner child is crying out!

My spirit is crushed!

I can’t cope.

I’ve fallen by the wayside.

I’m on my knees!

Envy snatched my heart.
Deceivers plotted against me.

They wanted me to take the poison from the vial and die.

My life reads like a novel in the New York Times. 📚

Obstacles got in my way like the series “Survivor”.

My tears sometimes flow like the river Jordan in Africa.

I never expected to find myself surrounded by four brick walls.

In that enclosure of four brick walls, no door was found. I felt nothing but doom. I dropped to

my knees and held my head down.

Then something changed, the brick wall right in front of me turned to gold raining down.

I thought a “Way out of No Way” suddenly appeared.

So, I got up off my knees and walked towards it without even asking for permission to enter…

surely, someone put it there for me to be free. I touched the pure golden rain curtain

with a little apprehension, I opened it slightly, then with a quickening reflex from the other side, and a light so intense, it threw

me back with a gentle thrust to the ground. It wasn’t the way out.

It was the secret place.

Then I woke up out of my imprisoned self!

The path I was on was ordered…it took years to figure this vision out.

Take time to find the essence of life…

I remembered a vision of the day I was on a highway. Everybody left, there

were abandon cars I was alone.

A 10,000 feet water wave was seen from a great distant…coming my way…I stopped trying to

ride the bicycle someone left by the wayside. I just stood there and said that was it!

When an angel so tall I could not see his face.

Suddenly, appeared wearing bright, bright white.

He reached out his hand for me to hold. I didn’t hesitate…a peace beyond every

luxury on earth overcame my being. Even the wave froze,

Now remember this angel was so tall. So, to look at him was not possible at all.

A fresh cool feeling of Pure love flushed through my soul.

He then spoke with no words, “I’m Always Here”♡.

I was given a spiritual transfusion.

My fears, doubts, and hopeless, was gone. Jesus revealed

this Revelation to me Acknowledging his Presence.

I am Changed!

He gave me diamonds for my ashes.

It’s in the Glory.

Grace to hold my head up high.

It’s in his Mercy.

The ability to write this passage.

The Author of my linguistics.

Strength to endure and to know, they call it blessed, I call it love.

Through every hurt.

Without Doubt I’m not alone.
~ShirldeNise

Gratitude and
Pure Confidence

I just want to mention the greatest biblical teacher other than God himself, I’ve had the privilege to learn from,
My former teacher Pastor Lamont McClean from Living Faith Christian Center, Pennsauken, New Jersey….Thank you so much! I didn’t know…